Category: DEFAULT

VI. Fac Me Vere Tecum Flere - Dvořák* - Stabat Mater (Vinyl, LP)

8 thoughts on “ VI. Fac Me Vere Tecum Flere - Dvořák* - Stabat Mater (Vinyl, LP) ”

  1. Kigakree says:
    Antonín Dvořák's Stabat Mater, Op. 58, is an extended setting for vocal soloists, choir and orchestra of the 20 stanzas of the Stabat Mater sequence. Dvořák sketched the composition in and completed it in It has been characterized as a sacred cantata and as an oratorio, and consists of ten movements of which only the first and the last are thematically connected.
  2. Kazibar says:
    Antonín Dvořák - Chor* Und Symphonie-Orchester Des Bayerischen Rundfunks, Rafael Kubelik, Edith Mathis, Anna Reynolds, Wiesław Ochman, John Shirley-Quirk ‎– Stabat Mater Label: Deutsche Grammophon ‎–
  3. Kazijar says:
    The Dvorak Stabat Mater is superior to his Requiem and Sawallisch conjures a magnificent sound from the Czech Phil orchestra. The intensity of this recording is what remains with me, as if the "sorrows of Mary" had influenced the musicians.5/5(6).
  4. Gardarr says:
    1] I. Quartetto e Coro: Stabat Mater dolorosa 2] II. Quartetto: Quis est homo, qui non fleret 3] III. Coro: Eja, Mater, fons amoris 4] IV. Basso solo e Coro: Fac, ut ardeat cor meum 5] V. Coro: Tui nati vulnerati CD 2 1] VI. Tenore solo e Coro: Fac me vere tecum flere 2] VII. Coro: Virgo virginum praeclara 3] VIII. Duo: Fac, ut portem Christi.
  5. Taugar says:
    Buy the CD album for £ and get the MP3 version for gestgeworkjaseter.mihalranetniecoconkezufibucktet.infoinfo not apply to gift orders. Provided by Amazon EU Sàrl. See Terms and Conditions for important information about costs that may apply for the MP3 version in case of returns and cancellations. Complete your purchase of the CD album to save the MP3 version to your Amazon music library.
  6. Fejora says:
    Dvořák: Stabat Mater, Op. PHI: LPH Buy CD or download online. Ilse Eerens (soprano), Michaela Selinger (alto), Maximilian Schmitt (tenor) & Florian Boesch (bass) Collegium Vocale Gent - Royal Flemish Philharmonic, Philippe Herreweghe.
  7. Majinn says:
    Peter Auty - Listen to Peter Auty on Deezer. With music streaming on Deezer you can discover more than 56 million tracks, create your own playlists, and share your favourite tracks with your friends.
  8. JoJolrajas says:
    Check out Dvořák: Stabat Mater by Philippe Herreweghe, Collegium Vocale Gent, Royal Flemish Philharmonic, Ilse Eerens, Michaela Selinger, Maximilian Schmitt, Florian Boesch on Amazon Music. Stream ad-free or purchase CD's and MP3s now on gestgeworkjaseter.mihalranetniecoconkezufibucktet.infoinfo5/5(2).

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *