Category: DEFAULT

Rockin With You - Chris Rene - Im Right Here (CD)

8 thoughts on “ Rockin With You - Chris Rene - Im Right Here (CD) ”

  1. Daishura says:
    You got your friends they say that I'm just no good Because they heard my name buzzing through the hood Why go through all the things that I used to do To make a long story short I'm only rockin' with you I did my dirt but ey who ain't gonna pass It's a new day I just wanna make.
  2. Zulkilkis says:
    Oct 07,  · Tidal Wave by: Chris Rene New song from Chris Rene, written by: Talay Riley, Chris Rene, Gabriel Rene, Kehinde Hassan, Taiwo Hassan, and Stephen Patrick Lee.
  3. Malak says:
    I'm Right Here is Chris Rene's first release for Simon Cowell's Epic-affiliated Syco label. It follows the singer's third-place finish on the United States' first season of The X Factor, as well as his independent debut, which was released in
  4. Tauzil says:
    Nov 07,  · Provided to YouTube by Sony Music Entertainment Rockin' With You · Chris Rene I'm Right Here ℗ Simco Ltd. under exclusive license to Epic Records, a .
  5. Faugor says:
    The album features themes such as love, women, overcoming obstacles and spreading a positive message through his motto, "love life." Release and promotion. I'm Right Here was released on October 2, through Epic Records and Syco Music in physical and digital download formats. It debuted at number 55 on the Billboard Fans who pre-ordered the album on iTunes, Amazon or Walmart Genre: Hip hop, soul, R&B.
  6. Zut says:
    View credits, reviews, tracks and shop for the CD release of I'm Right Here on Discogs. Label: Epic - ,Syco Music - • Format: CD EP • Country: Canada • Genre: Electronic, Hip Hop, Funk / Soul, Pop • Style: Pop Rap, Dance-pop, Contemporary R&B2/5(1).
  7. Fegrel says:
    Chris Rene. Christopher "Chris" Rene (born December 25, ) is an American singer-songwriter, musician and producer from Santa Cruz, California. He had been in a band called Diversion and also had a solo career, including the album Soul'd Out.
  8. Shamuro says:
    Apr 28,  · Artist: Chris Rene Album: I’m Right Here Released: Style: Pop Format: MP3 Kbps / FLAC Size: 56 Mb. Tracklist: 01 – Chains 02 – Rockin’ With You 03 – Back From The Dead 04 – Trouble 05 – Gonna Be Ok 06 – Love Me Like You 07 – Young Homie DOWNLOAD LINKS: RAPIDGATOR: DOWNLOAD. FLAC ( Mb): TURBOBIT: DOWNLOAD.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *