Category: DEFAULT

Action - Zeke - Super Sound Racing (CD, Album)

9 thoughts on “ Action - Zeke - Super Sound Racing (CD, Album) ”

  1. Zubar says:
    Jan 23,  · Song name: Maybe Someday - Album: Super Sound Racing.
  2. Dojar says:
    View credits, reviews, tracks and shop for the Vinyl release of Super Sound Racing on Discogs/5(17).
  3. Jushicage says:
    Zeke é unha banda de punk/hardcore de Seattle, nos Estados gestgeworkjaseter.mihalranetniecoconkezufibucktet.infoinfo coñecidos por un son enerxético, guitarras pesadísimas para o estilo, todo iso misturado con toques de stoner rock e blues-rock, sendo compoarados moitas veces con Motörhead.. A banda publicou o seu primeiro sinxelo, chamado "West Seattle Acid Party", apareceu en Despois fixeron varios álbums coa gravadora.
  4. Nara says:
    ZEKE went on to release their first two full-lengths Super Sound Racing () and Flat Tracker () on Scooch Pooch. ZEKE then hit the road again, unveiling a devastatingly high-octane live assault. The band was heralded as “Rock and Roll outlaws,” playing every conceivable venue that would have them.
  5. Aralar says:
    Like a giant middle finger in the face of fashion, Super Sound Racing exhibits all the full-throttle, fast-n-furious rock action that is Zeke's calling card. Remastered and repackaged for an even more wild ride.
  6. Mazuran says:
    Zeke / ˈ z iː k / is an American hardcore punk band from Seattle, Washington formed in They are known for their extremely fast, energetic guitar sound. Zeke mixes this with strong influences from hard rock, and occasionally blues rock, and are often compared to Motörhead.
  7. Daktilar says:
    It’s an album of 16 songs that clocks in at 21 minutes that was produced by Kurt Bloch (Fastbacks). Before becoming a member of the Epitaph family, Zeke put out many singles on various little punk labels. Their first two releases were the “West Seattle Acid Party” on Wrecking Ball Records, and the “Holley ″ 7” on IFA Records.
  8. Zulujind says:
    Zeke ZEKE established a nasty disposition while cutting teeth on their own brash hardcore punk. ZEKE formed in with an original lineup of Blind Marky Felchtone, Donny Paycheck, Mark Pierce, and Dizzy Lee Roth. The band’s first release was ’s ‘West Seattle Acid Party’ single on Wrecking Ball Records. ZEKE then set out to bring their energetic recordings to the stage.
  9. Samukinos says:
    The self titled single 'Zeke' was then released on Scooch Pooch Records and was followed by the release 'Super Sound Racing.' ZEKE then hit the road again, unveiling a devastatingly high-octane live assault. The band was heralded as "Rock and Roll outlaws," playing every conceivable venue that .

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *